Kurt Cannon, President
Rabun Builders, Inc.
706-746-3723 C: 706-490-1490
Email: rbi@rabunbuilders.com



Todd Erlewine, Vice President
Todd Erlewine Construction
C: 706-982-0197
Email: rterlewine@gmail.com




Steve Weinelt, Associate Vice President
Reeves Building Supply
706-782-4219 C: 706-490-0392
Email: sweinelt@windstream.net



David Ramey, Assistant AVP

Paul Faletti, Treasurer
Faletti, Inc.
404-234-7987
Email: pfaletti@bellsouth.net


 
Bill Griffin, Board Member
Bill Griffin Construction Inc.
706-982-0259
Email: wng@windstream.net



Chris Clay, Board Member
Clay Contracting
706-212-0369 C: 706-982-2793
Email: clay_chris@yahoo.com

 
Dan Free, Board Member
Rabun County Bank
706-782-4571   C: 706-490-4524
Email: dfree@rabuncountybank.com

 
Darrin Ingram, Board Member
Blue Ridge Mountain EMC
706-379-3121 C: 706-781-8887
Email: darrin.ingram@brmemc.com

 
Randy Speed, Board Member
NE GA Heating & Air
706-782-7825 C: 706-490-1457
Email: negahvac@windstream.net

 

Jeff Butler, Board Member
Austin & Butler Builders,  Inc.
706-782-9294 C: 706-490-1360
Email: jeff_butler@windstream.net

 
 John McCracken, Board Member
McCracken Builders, Inc.
706-782-6991 C: 706-490-1976
Email: mccrackenbuildersinc@gmail.com




Jamie Thompson, Board Member
Dennis Thompson Construction Co.
706-782-8354 C: 706-490-0064
Email: dtcci@windstream.net 



Amy Phillips, EO
Georgia Mountain Home Builders Association
706-782-9260
Email: gmhba@georgiamountainhba.com

    board of directors

GEORGIA MOUNTAIN

HOME BUILDERS

ASSOCIATION

706-782-9260