DISPOSAL

Go Green Spray Foam Professionals

Greg Reece: 706-633-7591

Email: gogreensprayfoam@gmail.com

 

JMZ Painting

Josue Jimenez: 706-982-1906

Email: jmzpaintingco@gmail.com

Clayton Paint & Flooring Center

Keith Toller: 706-782-2741 or 706-490-4821

Email: claytonpaint@windstream.net

Webpage: www.claytonpaint.benmoorepaints.com

 VINYL SIDING

 UTILITIES

Morgan Fazzary Fine Homes & Custom Int., LLC

Morgan Fazzary: 706-308-3557

Email: morganfazzary@gmail.com

Webpage: www.MorganFazzaryFineHomes.com  

 & TIMBER FRAMING

  CABINETS / COUNTERTOPS

  BUILDING SUPPLIES

  bANKING / mORTGAGES

  AUTOMOTIVE

 APPLIANCES

Sam Davis Well Drilling, Inc.

Brian Jordan: 706-782-3782

Email: waterwells@windstream.net

 American Pest Control

Tim Culpepper: 706-782-4113 or 706-886-6083

Email: timc@ampest.com

Webpage:www.ampest.com

 

 ASSOCIATE MEMBERS

 

Sherwin Williams

Jasen Meil: 706-782-5930

Email: jasen.b.meil@sherwin.com 

Webpage: www.sherwin-williams.com

Liberty Wood Products

Scott Holden: 828-524-7958 

Email: scott@libertywoodproducts.net

Webpage: www.libertywoodproducts.net 

K&C Granite, Inc

Kevin Vickery: 706-680-2079

​Carl Pless: 706-988-4921

​Email: kcgranite01@yahoo.com

City Plumbing & Electric Supply

Mark Youngblood: 706-746-2890

Email: myoungblood@cpesupply.com

Webpage: www.cpesupply.com  

  GRAnite

City Plumbing & Electric Supply

Mark Youngblood: 706-746-2890

Email: myoungblood@cpesupply.com

Webpage: www.cpesupply.com  

Don Bluster Landscapes, Inc.

Don Bluster: 706-839-6658 or 706-499-6818

​Email: donbluster@gmail.com

Alejandro Sosa Stone

Alejandro Sosa: 706-969-2395

Rabun Metal Products

Emmett Krivsky: 706-782-4224 or 706-490-4522

Email: ekrivsky@rabunmetal.com

Webpage: www.rabunmetal.com

Yonah Mountain Timber Frames

Neal Binder: 706-282-0047

Email: info@yonahmountaintimberframes.com  

Webpage: www.yonahmountaintimberframes.com  

  Home technology solutions

Byers Well Drilling, Inc.

Lon Dillard: 706-745-2166 or 706-781-4582

Email: byers@brmemc.net

Webpage: www.byerswelldrilling.com

 WELL DRILLING

 WELDING

 WATER FILTRATION/ PURIFICATION

  PAINT- RETAIL

  PAINTING

  LANDSCAPING

Ash/Welborn Insurance

Tim Smith: 706-510-0021

Email: tsmith.ashwe01@insuremail.net

Webpage:www.ashwelborn.com

 

  EXTERmINATING

  EXCAVATING

  ELECTRICIAN

  ELECTRICAL SUPPLY

United Community Bank

Darlene Powers: 706-782-7100

Email: Darlene_powers@ucbi.com

Webpage: www.ucbi.com

Taylor Concrete Foundations

Max Taylor: 706-782-4652

Email: duda@windstream.net

Supply Mart

Randy Humphries: 706-782-4495

Email: supplymart68@gmail.com

Oconee Federal Saving & Loan

Pam Wright: 706-782-3735 

Email: pam.wright@oconeefederal.com  

Webpage: www.oconeefederal.com  

Georgia Power

Jo Ellon Marden: 770-535-4404 or 770-265-0580

Email: jemarden@southernco.com

Webpage: www.southernco.com

Georgia Power Land Dept.

Cheryl Parker: 706-782-4014

Country Wood Works

Richard Riggs: 706-778-9663 or 706-424-2689

Email: Richard@countrywoodworks.com

Webpage: www.countrywoodworks.com

Duvall Automotive

John Bradshaw: 706-782-4231 or 706-982-0929

Email: jbradshaw81@hotmail.com

Webpage: www.duvallautomotive.com

Clay M Nash Painting, Inc.

Clay Nash: 706-782-7411 or 706-982-0380

Email: nashpaint@windstream.net

Classic Rock LLC

Will Clay: 706-212-0369

Blue Ridge Mountain EMC

Darrin Ingram: 706-379-3121 or 828-837-1017

Email: darrin.ingram@brmemc.com

Webpage: www.brmemc.com

Blossman Gas & Appliances, Inc.

David Deal: 706-782-8305

Email: ddeal@blossmangas.com

Webpage: www.blossmangas.com


 

706-782-9260

 STONEWORK

 ROOFING

Morgan Fazzary Fine Homes

Morgan Fazzary: 706-308-3557

Email: morganfazzary@gmail.com

Webpage: www.MorganFazzaryFineHomes.com  

Dresser & Associates

Jay Dresser: 706-782-0072 or 706-490-2742

Email: dresser@windstream.net

 REMODELING

 REAL ESTATE

  INSULATION-SPRAYFOAM

  HEATING & AIR

  DRYWALL

Kilby Construction

Jerry Kilby: 706-746-2459

Email: salk@windstream.net

  CONCRETE FOUNDATIONS

Bleckley Plumbing

Bryan Bleckley: 706-782-7132

Email: bleckleyplumbing@hotmail.com

A W Adams Insurance Agency

Allen Adams: 706-782-5100

Email: awadamsins@windstream.net

Webpage: www.awadamsins.com

 

 Burrell Electric

Charles Burrell: 706-782-1650

Reeves Building Supply

Tommy Shriver: 706-782-4219

Email: tshriver@reevesacehardware.com

Webpage: www.reevesacehardware.com

Liberty Wood Products

Scott Holden: 828-524-7958 

Email: scott@libertywoodproducts.net

Webpage: www.libertywoodproducts.net 

Halbrook Quality Roofing

Mike Halbrook: 706-968-0800

Email: mike@halbrookqualityroofing.com

Webpage: www.halbrookqualityroofing.com

South State Bank

Juanita Shope: 706-782-1010

Email: Juanita.shope@southstatebank.com

Webpage: www.southstatebank.com

Clayton Paint & Flooring Center

Keith Toller: 706-782-2741 or 706-490-4821

Email: claytonpaint@windstream.net

Webpage: www.claytonpaint.benmoorepaints.com

 Byers Well Drilling, Inc.

Lon Dillard: 706-745-2166 or 706-781-4582

Email: byers@brmemc.net

Webpage: www.byerswelldrilling.com

 Bleckley Concrete Foundations

Scott Bleckley: 706-782-9979

Ash/Welborn Insurance

Joe Welborn: 706-778-2244

Email: tsmith.ashwe01@insuremail.net  

Webpage:www.ashwelborn.com

 

Metro Site Inc./Metro Site Recycle

Fred Mansfield: 706-335-7045 or 678-725-4342

Email: fmansfield@metrositellc.com 

Webpage: www.metrositellc.com 

American Pest Control

Natalie Floyd: 706-376-7378 or 706-436-7008

Email: natalieb@ampest.com

Webpage:www.ampest.com

Rabun County Bank

Carolyn McKay: 706-782-4571 or 800-866-5219

Email: cmckay@rabuncountybank.com  

Webpage: www.rabuncountybank.com

Georgia Mountains & Lakes

Realtors Associaton 

706-782-7751

Email: rabuncobor@windstream.net

Webpage: www.rcbor.org

Metro Water Filter Co.

Tom Matthews: 706-782-0369 or 706-499-5146

Webpage: www.metrowaterfilter.com

McCrackin Contracting

Madison McCrackin: 706-782-5087

Email: dcrackin55@gmail.com

First American Bank & Trust

Breck Patterson: 706-782- 3232

Email: breck@fabathens.com

Webpage: www.fabathens.com

Elkins Contracting

Herman Elkins: 828-369-9631 or 828-342-7499

Email: darleneselkins@yahoo.com

All American Plumbing of Clayton

Henry Radford: 706-782-9804

Email: allamericanplumbingofclayton@windstream.net

 PROPANE GAS & APPLIANCES

 PLUMBING

Reeves Building Supply

Steve Weinelt, David Ramey, Jeff Godwin: 706-782-4219

Email: sweinelt@windsteam.net

Webpage: www.reevesacehardware.com

K&C Granite, Inc.

Kevin Vickery: 706-680-2079

Carl Pless: 706-988-4921

Email: kcgranite01@yahoo.com

 Northeast Georgia Heating & Air

Randy Speed: 706-782-7825

Email: negahvac@windstream.net  

Webpage: www.negahvac.com

Morgan Concrete Co, Inc.

Adam Brady: 706-746-3011 or 706-969-8429

Email: adambrady@morganconrete.com

Webpage: www.morganconcrete.com


RJ's Concrete, Inc.

Ronald Joe Brewer: 706-782- 2614 or 706-982-0049

AirTight Insulation of NE GA

Kay Keller: 706-202-7043

Email: kayckeller@bellsouth.net

Webpage: www.insulationnega.com

 

GEORGIA MOUNTAIN

HOME BUILDERS

ASSOCIATION

woodworking/carpentry work

Otis & Company

Keith Ivester: 706-754-8332

Email: hww@windstream.net 

Mountain NRG Electrical Contractors

Brian Stephens: 678-776-8849

Email: b.stephensnrg@yahoo.com

Webpage: www.mountainnrg.com  

  PEST CONTROL SERVICES

Pritchett+Dixon

Todd Pritchett: 404-375-2589

Email: todd@pritchettdixon.com

Webpage: www.pritchettdixon.com  

Harbin Lumber Company

J.R. Whitfield: 706-202-5577 

Email: jrwhitfield@harbinlumber.com 

Webpage: www.harbinlumber.com 

North Georgia Stone, Inc.

Rob Kaser: 706-745-5532

Webpage: www.northgastone.com

Nichols Contracting, Inc.

Will Nichols: 706-782-7798

Georgia Mountain Roofing

Jerry Taylor: 706-782-0046 or 706-490-1121

Email: jerry@gmroof.com

Webpage: www.gmroof.com

Ramey's Custom Cabinets, Inc.

Toddy & Elaine Ramey: 706-782-6384 or 706-490-1682

Email: tramey@windstream.net

Webpage: www.rameyscustomcabinets.com

Wayah Insurance Group

Hunter Strickland: 828-524-4442 or 828-421-5544

Email: strickland@wayah.com

Webpage: www.wayah.com

 

Moresun Custom Woodworking, Inc.

Stephen Morrison: 864-647-1669

Email: steve@moresunwoodworking.com

Webpage: www.moresunwoodworking.com

Site Recycle/disposal

Mountain Lakes Rolloffs

Steve Jones: 706-949-9845

Email: mountainlakesrolloffs@gmail.com

Architect & Design

  INSURANCE

A W Adams Insurance Agency

Allen Adams: 706-782-5100

Email: awadamsins@windstream.net

Webpage: www.awadamsins.com

 

  HEALTH INSURANCE

  GRADING

  GEOTHERMAL

  FLOOR COVERING - WOOD

Gillespie Cabinet Shop, Inc.

Danny Gillespie: 706-746-2209 or 706-490-1911

Email: dannygillespie@windstream.net

Webpage: www.gillespiescustomcabinetry.com